[Secgeeks] citipeople throw your arms in the air
Andre Ludwig
andre.ludwig at gmail.com
Wed Feb 11 18:54:56 EST 2009
Looks like 8m.com is a free hosting service, also saw a few other "bank
related" third level domains hanging off of 8m.com
Andre
On Wed, Feb 11, 2009 at 6:22 PM, Ed Tracy <edtracy at gmail.com> wrote:
> Oh, yeh, your "wife" got phished. Sure. Hehe.
>
> On Wed, Feb 11, 2009 at 5:42 PM, F1sh <f1sh at verizon.net> wrote:
>
>> My wife got phished, but the phish *looks* stale. Could anyone share
>> recent history on citipeople dot 8m dot com ? It's appeasr to be taken down
>> already, but I'm wondering how old it is, if it was spearing or not,
>> payload, etc. I'd rather not rebuild my DVR unless I have to.
>>
>> tia,
>> -f1sh.
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> Secgeeks mailing list
>> Secgeeks at lists.shmoo.com
>> http://lists.shmoo.com/mailman/listinfo/secgeeks
>>
>>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Secgeeks mailing list
> Secgeeks at lists.shmoo.com
> http://lists.shmoo.com/mailman/listinfo/secgeeks
>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.shmoo.com/pipermail/secgeeks/attachments/20090211/f31ed219/attachment.htm
More information about the Secgeeks
mailing list