Question on SIGHUP reload
kaniki.uday at gmail.com
Fri Nov 11 10:08:20 EST 2011
When SIGHUP reload happens , all the stations are getting disconnected if
no config is edited in the configuration file.
What is the justification for this behavior ? Does that mean , each and
every configuration impacts the communication between station and AP ?
For example, if I change wpa_key_mgmt from *WPA-PSK* to *WPA-PSK and WPA-EAP
* and give a SIGHUP, what can be the possible reason behind disconnecting
the already connected clients ?
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the HostAP